Indiana Dressage Society (IDS)
a 501 (c) (3) nonprofit organization

Officers, Directors and Committees


2017 Board of Directors:

Officers:

President:  Ann Boehning (Lafayette) saboehning@tds.net

Vice President: Bonna McCuiston (Sheridan) bonna@volte.org

Secretary: Suzanne Artale (Sheridan) saawrs@att.net

Treasurer:  Barb Levy (Noblesville) babsl330@yahoo.com

Membership:  Terry Luley (Sheridan) taluley48@gmail.com

Directors:

January 2016-December 2017

Vicki Bye (Westfield) princessv73@gmail.com

Kay Dixon (Muncie) kedixon@juno.com

Denise Driscoll (Lafayette) denise.m.driscoll@gmail.com

Janet Engle (Lafayette) janet.engle@comcast.net

Ken Levy* (Noblesville) kenl330@yahoo.com

January 2017-December 2018

Kate Owen (Fishers)

Chrissy Francies (Ft. Wayne) fullcirclefarmtbs@gmail.com

Elizabeth Hord (Fairland) elizabeth_hord@yahoo.com

Deb Parent (W. Lafayette) tdparent82@gmail.com

Linda Kimbell (Carmel)

Alternates:

Christy Santangelo (Carmel)

Robert Marr (Sheridan) robertmarrjr@gmail.com

CONTACTS:

JR/Young Rider:  Ann Boehning (Lafayette) saboehning@tds.net

Digital Communications: Janet Engle janet.engle@comcast.net

                                        Barb Levy babsl330@yahoo.com

                                        Terry Luley taluley48@gmail.com

Points and Awards:  Terry Luley taluley48@gmail.com

Indy Dressage Classic and Indy Dressage Festival Shows:  Bonna McCuiston bonna@volte.org

4-H Liason:  Terry Luley taluley48@gmail.com

COMMITTEES:

Education:  Ken Levy kenl330@yahoo.com

Competitions:  Bonna McCuiston  bonna@volte.org

Finance:  Bonna McCuiston bonna@volte.org

Marketing/Promotion:  Ann Boehning saboehning@tds.net

Policies/Procedures:  Suzanne Artale saawrs@att.net

Volunteers: Denise Driscoll denise.m.driscoll@gmail.com

YearEnd Awards and Celebration:  Bonna McCuiston bonna@volte.org

                                                        Robin Pemberton pembertonrobin@aol.com

USDF Regional Director, Region 2: Ken Levy 317-373-9589 kenl330@yahoo.com